Search Results

Category

familychannelArt and CraftRemove

    Filter by

    Related information

    Sorted by: Name

    Children's Summer Holiday Pottery Workshops | Helen Neighbour

    10am to 3pm
    Mon 10 Aug | Pottery Coil Pots and Containers Wed 12 Aug | Pottery Owls Mon 17 Aug | Pottery Creative Dishes Wed 19 Aug | Pottery Underwater World Wall Plaque | For ages 8 plus For more information on each of these workshops, visit the…
    Queens ParkAylesburyBuckinghamshireHP21 7RT

    Children's Summer Holiday Woodwork Workshop

    10am to 3pm
    Woodwork - Poupées Sauvages with Jeremy Turner For more information on each of these workshops, visit the Queens Park Arts Centre website These classes are very popular, booking in advance is essential. Wear an apron and don't forget to bring a packed lunch!  
    Queens ParkAylesburyBuckinghamshireHP21 7RT

    Children's Summer Holiday Workshops | Anna Hayward

    10am to 3pm
    Fri 14 Aug | Pottery Castles and Temples Tue 18 Aug | Pottery Tree Houses  Thu 20 Aug | Pottery Octopus Gardens Fri 21 Aug | Pottery Birds of Paradise  For more information on each of these workshops, visit the Queens Park Arts Centre website…
    Queens ParkAylesburyBuckinghamshireHP21 7RT

    Children's Summer Holiday Workshops | Pippa North

    27 July - 21 August: 10am - 3pm
    Mon 27 July | Sleeping Selkies Tue 28 July | The Victorious Vegetable Shop Thu 30 July | Big Blue Fri 31 July | Friday Festival Fun for Teens – Festival Bag | For ages 13 plus Mon 3 Aug | Big Blue Two Tue 4 Aug | Cats…
    Queens ParkAylesburyBuckinghamshireHP21 7RT

    Shepherd's Hut Holiday Club | July and August

    Wednesday 22 July to Friday 28 August 2020 | 9am to 2pm
    Each day our experienced staff will provide activities for your children to take part in. Sessions include bug hunting, natural crafts, mud painting and outdoor art, den building, rope swings, tree climbing, stories and songs, team games, campfires, cooking, free-range play and much more.  
    The Shepherds Hut Outdoor Day NurseryNash Lee LaneWendoverAylesburyBuckinghamshireHP22 6BG

    Toddler Tuesday | Badger and the Great Journey

    Tuesday 1 September | 10:30am to 12 midday
    Drop in for our toddler fun activities and meet other families in the local community. Enjoy a relaxed catch-up in the cafe with your friends, whilst the little ones play with our wooden toys and books. Listen to this month's story, 'Badger and the Great…
    Stowe House and GardensStoweBuckinghamBuckinghamshireMK18 5EQ

    Toddler Tuesday | The Snail and the Whale

    Tuesday 4 August | 10:30am to 12 midday
    Drop in for toddler fun activities and meet other families in the local community. Enjoy a relaxed catch-up in the cafe with your friends, whilst the little ones play with our wooden toys and books. Listen to this month's story, 'The Snail and the Whale',…
    Stowe House and GardensStoweBuckinghamBuckinghamshireMK18 5EQ